Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eye of Solitude > Sui Caedere
Eye of Solitude - Sui Caedere
Eye of Solitude discography (main)
< The Ghost
Canto III
Eye of Solitude discography (all)
< Awoken by Crows
The Deceit

Sui Caedere

Eye of Solitude

Release date:
June 25th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, DIY Boxset
Kaotoxin Records
100 copies
1 review (avg. 85%)
1. Awoken by Crows 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Haunting 07:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Strigoi 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. A Note to Say Farewell 07:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Depths of a Sick Mind 05:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Those Who Don't Return 13:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Performed in Graphic Pain 06:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Totem of a Pagan Thought 07:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Yet I Breathe 07:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Departure 06:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Indee Rehal-Sagoo Guitars
Tristan Jefferies Guitars
Pedro Caballero Clemente Keyboards
Daniel Neagoe Vocals
Jamie Sweeney Guitars
Ewan Ross Drums
Federico Benini Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Nico Kaotoxin Executive producer
Nico Kaotoxin Executive producer
Read A pleasant surprise of... 85% ohbloodyhell August 17th, 2012

Special DIY edition hand-numbered cardboard boxset with a sticked "crow" logo on the carboard and a 10x10cms bonus sticker.

A music video was made for the song "Awoken by Crows":

Added by: kaotoxin Modified by: Grief_Of_Adoration
Added on: 2012-05-11 18:34:40 Last modified on: 2016-08-28 09:09:29