Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Evil Force / God of Lies > Bestial Thrash Apocalypse
Evil Force / God of Lies - Bestial Thrash Apocalypse
Evil Force discography (misc)
< Skull Crushers
Under Oracle's Design
Evil Force discography (all)
< Skull Crushers
Ancient Spores
God of Lies discography (misc)
Children of War
God of Lies discography (all)
He Controls the World

Bestial Thrash Apocalypse

Evil Force / God of Lies

Release date:
February 2014
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
None yet
1. God of Lies - Intro - God of Lies 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. God of Lies - Unleash the Beast 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. God of Lies - Metal Breed 03:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. God of Lies - Winds of Destruction 02:26   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Evil Force - Unleash Your Fury 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Evil Force - Army of the Night 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Evil Force - Command of Pain (Live) 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Evil Force - Apocalipsis (Rawhide cover) 05:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
Evil Force
Bernie Marecos Bass
Marcelo Nightlord Guitars (lead)
Matias EvilFist Drums
Fernando SteelForce Vocals
Esteban Alderete Guitars (rhythm)
God of Lies
Esteban Sánchez Vocals (lead), Bass
Jorge E. Ceballos Drums
Jaider Mejía Guitars, Vocals
Juan Pablo Arroyave Guitars
There are no reviews for Bestial Thrash Apocalypse yet. You can write one.

A videoclip was made for the song
"God of Lies"

Added by: PiotrB Modified by: wojty666
Added on: 2014-02-23 11:53:04 Last modified on: 2020-05-09 05:11:41