Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
June 11th, 2001
Catalog ID:
MAS CD0270
Massacre Records
None yet
1. K.M. (Most Terrible God) 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pilgrimage 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Flesh Divine 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. SomeDAY 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. This Is Not... 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Suzanne 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Demons 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ligeia 01:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. SeeTheTruth 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. T.o O.ur D.enial 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Fade to Grey 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. 515151 01:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Michael Zeissl Vocals, Keyboards
T.he H.avoc W.reaker Guitars
SK Kiefer Durden Guitars
Stefan Müller Bass
MC W1febeater Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Gerhard Magin Producer
Gerhard Magin Producer
There are no reviews for E-Mania yet. You can write one.

Contains 49 tracks in total. Tracks 13 to 49 are 8 seconds of silence each.

The first EverEve release on Massacre Records.
The first EverEve album to feature Michael Zeissl on vocals.

Recording information:

Recorded at Commusication Studios.


Barcode: 4 028466 102706
LC 06398

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Antioch
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-05-06 21:00:35