Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Eternal Thirst > Lethal Hammer
Eternal Thirst - Lethal Hammer
Eternal Thirst discography (demos)
< Rehearsal 2007
Eternal Thirst discography (all)
< Beyond the Shadows of Hell
Metalheads to the Grave

Lethal Hammer

Eternal Thirst

Release date:
September 2015
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
CD-R Impr.
None yet
1. Metal Rules the Earth 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Lethal Hammer 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Riot (Live)  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Metal Rules the Earth (Live)  
  (loading lyrics...)
Hugo Álvarez Bass
Hugo Sánchez Guitars, Drums
Javier Alarcón Guitars
Renzo Palomino Vocals
Lethal Hammer Drums
Pablo Garriga (R.I.P. 2015) Vocals (Track 3, 4)
There are no reviews for Lethal Hammer yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1 & 2 are singles 2015
Tracks 3 & 4 are live bonus tracks with Pablo Garriga R.I.P. on vocals.

Recording information:

Tracks 1 & 2
Recorded, mixed and mastered at DM6 Studio by Pablo Clares

Added by: The Glorious Dead Modified by: SaulVerner
Added on: 2016-09-15 19:28:43 Last modified on: 2017-01-25 17:46:37