Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

La era de la bestia


Release date:
Catalog ID:
E-004 CD
Sylphorium Records
None yet
1. Ave Satanas! Salve Satanas! Reggie Satanas! Hail Lucifer! 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. La montaña de la muerte (The Mountain of Death) 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Oscura selva (Obscure Jungle) 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. El palacio de Lucifer (Lucifer's Palace) 07:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Siniestra rebelion (Sinister Rebellion) 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hordas negras (Black Hordes) 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Magick 10:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. La era de la bestia (The Age of the Beast) 02:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Azkaron Guitars
Fornicvs Vocals, Drums
Belias Bass
Vulkano Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Carlos Giraldo Engineering (tracks 1-8)
Azkaron Guitars
Fornicvs Vocals, Drums
Belias Bass
Vulkano Guitars
Carlos Giraldo Engineering (tracks 1-8)
There are no reviews for La era de la bestia yet. You can write one.

- 14-pages booklet with pictures, liner notes and lyrics.

Production information:
- Music by Esbbat.
- Lyrics by Fornicvs & Esbbat.
- Produced by Esbbat & Sylphorium Records.
- Co-produced by Agora Productions (A-001) & Voces del Averno Productions (VDA-P001).
- Design and layout by Esbbat & Manuel Claro "Cavern Graphic".

Additional information:
- Track titles and lyrics are given in English and Spanish.
- In the booklet, track 1 is titled "Ave Satanas! Salve Satanas! Reggie Satanas! Hail Lucifer!".

Recording information:

- Recorded in June 2004, mixed in October 2005 and mastered in Janury 2006 at Atom Studios, Cali - Colombia.


- Matrix Code: HECHO EN COLOMBIA CDM-004065 071009 WWW.DISONEX.COM
- Mastering SID Code: IFPI 43

Added by: beqa Modified by: ColdVoice
Added on: 2006-03-27 16:52:22 Last modified on: 2019-04-09 12:55:15