Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Erik Larson > Red Lines
Erik Larson - Red Lines
Erik Larson discography (main)
< Everything Breaks
Erik Larson discography (all)
< Everything Breaks

Red Lines

Erik Larson

Release date:
July 7th, 2022
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
None yet
1. Nomen Est Omen 06:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Strike The Never 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Spilling Over 05:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Halo 06:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Dangerously 05:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. You're Welcome 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Jeff Song 01:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Walkaround Blade 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Yea, Well Fuck You Too 06:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Erik Larson Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Minnesota Pete Campbell Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Minnesota Pete Campbell Recording
Mark Miley Mixing
Asechiah Bogdan Artwork
Chris Boarts Larson Design
Nick Zampiello Mastering
Erik Larson Vocals, Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Red Lines yet. You can write one.

All Words and Music Written by Erik Larson Except Words to The Jeff Song written by a very young Stigandr Larson

Recording information:

Recorded By Minnesota Pete Campbell at Layla's Lair in St. Cloud Minnesota. August 21-25 2021
Mixed By Mark Miley at the Ghetto Mansion in Richmond Va. September- November 2021
Mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East

Added by: Turbo dude Modified by: Turbo dude
Added on: 2022-07-07 19:31:46 Last modified on: 2022-07-07 19:36:31