Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Erhabenheit > Apo ton Kataklysmo ston Kosmo
Erhabenheit - Apo ton Kataklysmo ston Kosmo
Erhabenheit discography (main)
< Missgediehen
Erhabenheit discography (all)
< Eschaton / Erhabenheit
Tractat zum Brandtmale

Apo ton Kataklysmo ston Kosmo


Release date:
December 2011
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Black Devastation Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
99 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Urgespinst (Quell der Seelen) 01:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Urimpuls (Im Nichts gebündelt) 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Urzorn (Saat der Instinkte) 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Urfessel (Von Glut zerfressen) 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Urkäfig (Durch die Parallaxe) 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ursonne (Abgrundgesinnt) 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Urtod (Irdenverstoßen) 05:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Urstille 01:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
Aer Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Taaken Drums
There are no reviews for Apo ton Kataklysmo ston Kosmo yet. You can write one.

Includes 2 insert sheets. 33 copies in white cardboard box, 66 in a grey one.

Song title translations (from German):
1. Primal weave (Well of souls)
2. Primal impulse (Bundled in nothingness)
3. Primal wrath (Seed of instincts)
4. Primal fetter (Corroded by embers)
5. Primal cage (Through the parallax)
6. Primal sun
7. Primal death (Outcast from earth)
8. Primal silence

Added by: DarknessEternal Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-12-16 16:11:44 Last modified on: 2016-02-27 18:17:41