Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Live at Wacken


Live album
Release date:
July 31st, 2009
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. The Obsessive Devotion 09:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sensorium 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Menace of Vanity 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. IV) 08:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Quietus 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fools of Damnation (The Embrace That Smothers, Pt. IX) 09:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sancta Terra 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Consign to Oblivion (A New Age Dawns, Pt. III) 11:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Mark Jansen Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (harsh)
Coen Janssen Keyboards
Simone Simons Vocals (female)
Ariën van Weesenbeek Drums
Yves Huts Bass
Isaac Delahaye Guitars (lead)
There are no reviews for Live at Wacken yet. You can write one.

Recorded on Wacken festival in 2009.
Available for purchase on as a high quality mp3 in 320 kbps download, or as a USB stick.

Recording information:

Recorded live at Wacken Open Air, July 31, 2009.

Added by: SF01 Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2012-09-12 11:00:40 Last modified on: 2018-11-06 08:38:59