Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
April 25th, 1997
Catalog ID:
Earache Records
2 reviews (avg. 73%)
1. Out of Hand 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. God of Thunder (KISS cover) 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Black Breath (Repulsion cover) 02:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Stranger Aeons 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Dusk 02:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Shreds of Flesh 02:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Crawl 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Forsaken 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Bitter Loss 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Night of the Vampire (Roky Erickson cover) 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. State of Emergency (Stiff Little Fingers cover) 02:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Vandal X (Unsane cover) 07:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Antz White Artwork
Noel Summerville Mastering
Tomas Skogsberg Producer
Antz White Artwork
Noel Summerville Mastering
Tomas Skogsberg Producer
Read Enough change left over to... 60% autothrall January 30th, 2010
Read Start being ENTOMBED here 85% demonomania March 18th, 2005

All tracks produced at Sunlight Studio.

1-3 from Out of Hand EP
4-6 from
Stranger Aeons EP
7-9 from
Crawl EP
10 from split with The New Bomb Turks
11 from
Full of Hell EP
12 was previously unreleased

"Vandal X" is actually only 1:49. It is followed by silence and then a hidden track which is 0:57.

Video was made for 'Night of the Vampire'.

Recording information:

Mastered at Transfermation.


Barcode (Scanned): 5018615112525
Barcode (Printed): 5 018615 112525
Matrix / Runout: MOSH125CD 1:1:2
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L041

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: DiableBlanc
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-07-30 17:06:49