Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Enthrope > The Desolate
Enthrope - The Desolate
Enthrope discography (misc)
< Moon Chains Descent
Enthrope discography (all)
< Tomorrow's Dead Days

The Desolate


Release date:
May 30th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Supernova Records
None yet
1. The Desolate 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Oculus 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia) 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Presence of the Dead 06:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Juha Sorsa Bass
Mikko Mustonen Drums
Jani Juhola Guitars (lead)
Ville Keinänen Guitars (rhythm)
Miika Partonen Vocals (additional)
There are no reviews for The Desolate yet. You can write one.

Digital release only.

The Desolate (taken from TDD)
(Music: J. Juhola, M. Partonen, Lyrics: M. Mustonen)
Oculus (previously unreleased from the TDD sessions)
(Music: V. Keinänen, M. Partonen, J. Juhola Lyrics: M. Mustonen)
Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
(Music & Lyrics: Peter Steele)
Presence Of The Dead
(Music: Patric Mameli, Lyrics: Marco Foddis)

Track 1 & 2 recorded at D-Studio & Dismal Studio
Mixed by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studio
Mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Enhanced Audio Productions
Track 3 & 4 recorded at D-Studio & Dismal Studio
Mixed & mastered by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studio

Added by: Aegis Modified by: ksevile
Added on: 2011-05-19 15:18:55 Last modified on: 2016-12-24 15:57:12