Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Engorge > Demonic Omnipotent Barbarism
Engorge - Demonic Omnipotent Barbarism
Engorge discography (main)
< Cold Black Ejaculation
Engorge discography (all)
< Ravenous Horde of Darkened Gods

Demonic Omnipotent Barbarism


Release date:
April 12th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Eviscerated Records
None yet
1. Frozen Seed (Corax Ossuary) 04:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Majestic Throne of Blood (Deathbed of Kali) 02:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Corvus Tasmanicus 01:06   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Slave to Thy Demon 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Galgenstuhrm Portal Enigma 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. A Murder of Crows 02:13   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Labyrinth of Purification 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Grackle (Corvus Macrorhynchos) 00:56   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Incinerator 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Corvus Mellori 00:58   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Demonic Omnipotent Barbarism 01:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Fall of a Sparrow 00:50   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
13. My Line Has Ended... 06:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
Matt Dillon Guitars, Bass
Kyle Powell Vocals
Jim Roe Drums
There are no reviews for Demonic Omnipotent Barbarism yet. You can write one.
Added by: K_E_P Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2012-03-14 04:39:31 Last modified on: 2013-04-18 08:39:01