Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Satanik Magiik

El Camino

Release date:
April 29th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Night Tripper Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Prelude to the Horns 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hail the Horns 05:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Ritual - We Are the Dark 06:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mountain Man 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Rise of the Snake 05:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Family Values 06:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Satanik Magiik 07:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Avra Kehdavra 03:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Timmy Persson Bass
Mattias Johansson Drums
Jimmy Sjöqvist Guitars
Nicke Guitars
Daniel Ridell Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Ulf Blomberg Engineering, Producer
Ulf Blomberg Engineering, Producer
There are no reviews for The Satanik Magiik yet. You can write one.

A3 poster included.

Recording information:

Recorded during February 2011.


Barcode: 7393210440036

Added by: Porman Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2011-05-08 13:01:21 Last modified on: 2016-01-22 05:28:34