Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Egoistic > Critical Negative
Egoistic - Critical Negative
Egoistic discography (main)
< Sacramental Devotion
Egoistic discography (all)
< Blackening Matter

Critical Negative


Release date:
November 28th, 2017
Catalog ID:
Plexus of Infinity
None yet
1. Anxiety 01:27   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Disregarded 03:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Metallic Taste of Blood 02:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Persecution 05:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Blackening Matter 05:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Black Seed 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Consternation 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Implosion 04:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Let Me Pray 06:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Critical Negative Factor 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Eyes, Dead Eyes 05:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Silence Follows the Murder 04:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Critical Negative yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Drums recorded at MCK in Bydgoszcz by FilipPniewski. Drums mixed&mastered by Przemysław Staszak.
Other instruments recorded at Invent Sound Studio in Bydgoszcz by Szymon Grodzki
Mixed&Mastered at Invent Sound Studio by Szymon Grodzki

Added by: Cebul Modified by: 0th
Added on: 2017-12-04 15:52:04 Last modified on: 2017-12-27 20:20:46