Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Echoterra > Land of the Midnight Sun
Echoterra - Land of the Midnight Sun
Echoterra discography (main)
< The Law of One
Echoterra discography (all)
< In Your Eyes
Sirens of Sinew and Sin

Land of the Midnight Sun


Release date:
October 17th, 2011
Catalog ID:
BFR 1308
Blinding Force Recordings
1 review (avg. 87%)
1. After the Rain 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Best Is Yet to Come 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Midnight Sun 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Ghost Within My Heart 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. All the Lies 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unleash the Flood 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. A Different Story 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Welcome My Friend of Misery 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Memories of Another Time 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. From the Gutter to the Throne 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Genes of Isis 06:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Sounds of the Sun (non music track) 13:13   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Adam Sagan (R.I.P. 2016) Drums
Yan Leviathan Guitars, Bass
Jonah Weingarten Keyboards
Melissa "Missy" Ferlaak Vocals
Read Scandinavia comes to... 87% hells_unicorn June 10th, 2017


Barcode: 798576554521

Added by: Gurudeath Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2011-03-22 11:36:24 Last modified on: 2016-12-06 04:58:05