Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Dying Messiah > The Church of the Selfish
Dying Messiah - The Church of the Selfish

Dying Messiah discography (main)
Anarchy by Any Means Necessary
Dying Messiah discography (all)
< Dying Messiah
Anarchy by Any Means Necessary

The Church of the Selfish

Dying Messiah

Release date:
August 1st, 2007
Catalog ID:
Pearls for Swine
None yet
1. The Breeding of the Ignorance 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Weak Shall Inherit Nothing 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Heretic Jesus 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Angel In Black 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Church of ohe Selfish 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hour of Darkness 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scars of Failure 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. We're Only Equal In the Grave 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Thin Out the Numbers 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Richard Schierer All instruments, Vocals
There are no reviews for The Church of the Selfish yet. You can write one.

Self released CD-r packaged in a slimline jewel case with a color copied insert.
All lyrics and music written and performed by Richard Schierer.

Recording information:

Recorded and produced by Dying Messiah and Pearls for Swine Productions.

Added by: Trooper_of_664 Modified by: Nightsward
Added on: 2007-09-10 15:45:50 Last modified on: 2020-06-29 17:06:08