Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Habily (What Was Old Is New)

Dr. Know

Release date:
March 26th, 2001
Catalog ID:
CLP 1001-2
Cleopatra Records
None yet
1. Watch It Burn 02:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. El Salvador 01:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Saviour 00:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Egomaniac 03:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Deprogram 02:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. What to Do 01:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fear of War 01:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Piece of Meat 01:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Waste of Time 01:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Juan Gomez 00:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Circle of Fear 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. In That House 03:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. God Told Me To / Life Returns 06:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Mr. Freeze 03:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Habily (What Was Old Is New) yet. You can write one.

Features re-recordings of old Dr. Know songs with old singer Brandon Cruz back in the line-up. All songs re-recorded between August and October, 2000.

Re-released on CD in 2007 as a deluxe edition by Cleopatra Records. Includes four bonus tracks:
15. Don't Call Me White (3:20)
16. Master of Puppets (5:01)
17. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation (2:28)
18. Undone (The Sweater Song) (3:54)

Re-released on vinyl on November 4th, 2008 by Cleopatra Records with the title "Fuck Off and Die", without any bonus tracks.
Limited edition version on white vinyl released by Anarchy Music, limited to 300 hand numbered copies. Comes with a logo patch.

Added by: loserlist69 Modified by: OpsiusCato
Added on: 2005-01-06 12:51:51 Last modified on: 2016-09-09 21:37:53