Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Debts of God


Release date:
June 12th, 1991
Catalog ID:
Seraphic Decay Records
7" vinyl
1 review (avg. 99%)
Side A
1. Debts of Gods 02:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Deprive My Innermost Soul 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Incinerate 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Offering 02:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
Il Cattivo Vocals, Guitars
Thee Stranius (R.I.P. 2006) Vocals, Guitars
Jussi Selonen Bass
Miska Koski Drums
Read Sick Of Garbage Are You ??? 99% hellhippie February 20th, 2009

Sold approximately 2000 copies.
Various marbled vinyl colours including grey, pink, purple and two shades of blue. There were also solid grey & translucent red variants.

The title track is misspelt "Debths of Gods" on the cover and label.

The first 50 copies featured the face/skeletons cover artwork depicted, with the rest bearing the tree cover. The original artwork was intended by the band to be reproduced in full colour, but only ten copies of the colour cover exist. The colour version can now be seen on the cover of the '1990' compilation on Svart Records.

This EP was released on the Seraphic Decay compilation CD with an extra track, "Waves of Hypocrisy Seas" [3:43].

Recording information:

Recorded at Akaan MR-Studio, June 10th - 12th 1990.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Thrash Maniac
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-03-16 16:12:59