Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
Catalog ID:
Vile Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
1 review (avg. 78%)
Side A
1. Blood of the Innocent 02:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. CCTV 02:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. What Method What Madness 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. They Lie You Die 02:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Becomes Again and Again 02:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Spoils of War 02:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Persuasion = Power 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
8. Web of Disadvantage 02:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Ignorance Your Surrender 02:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Kept in the Dark 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. You Have the Gun 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Will Deceive You 02:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Beginning of the End 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. No Return 02:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Tony 'Rat' Martin Vocals
Roy "Rainy" Wainright Bass
Tony "Bones" Roberts Guitars
Dave Bridgwood Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Bri Doom Producer, Engineering
Bri Doom Producer, Engineering
Read Old Dog, New Trick 78% GuntherTheUndying August 28th, 2011

The front cover features a dictionary entry for the title: "(vb) Deny - Remove - Destroy".

On own label, VILE001. Release date is uncertain, but the band's been selling the CD on their tour dates Aug 2008.

Recording information:

Recorded at 1in12 Studios, Bradford.
Produced & engineered by Bri Doom.


Barcode: 5 029385 989705
Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): VILE001P-A 80543E2/A SST MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): VILE001P-B 80543E1/B SST MPO

Added by: falchenr Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2008-08-23 07:35:08 Last modified on: 2015-03-10 07:03:39