Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dies Irae > Ab Imo Pectore
Dies Irae - Ab Imo Pectore
Dies Irae discography (demos)
Spore Demo
Dies Irae discography (all)

Ab Imo Pectore

Dies Irae

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Reborn Records
None yet
Side A
1. Through the Storm   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Silent   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. The Dark Places   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. This Bitterness   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Luis Martinez Drums
Dahern Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Eduardo Gomez Guitars, Vocals
Luis Rico Guitars
There are no reviews for Ab Imo Pectore yet. You can write one.

Released by Reborn Records and the band.

Recorded between September 29th and October 2nd At M.A.T. Studios.
Produced by Julian Nunez
Engineered by Miguel Angeles

Cover art by Manuel Davalos (R.I.P)
Logo and concept by Juan M. Davalos H
Photos by Daniel Herrera
All songs composed by Dies Irae and Luis Rico. Except: B1 by J.M. Davalos
Lead guitars on this recordings by Luis Rico, bass on this recordings by Eduardo Gomez.
Special thanks to James Butler for lyrical editing and correction.

Dies Irae are:

Juan M. Davalos: Rhythm guitar & all vocals
Luis Martinez: Drums
Francisco G: Bass
Eduardo Gomez: Lead guitars

Added by: GDRTH_666 Modified by: israelishtar
Added on: 2005-05-22 20:16:32 Last modified on: 2016-07-20 14:11:41