Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Die Human Race > The Black Order
Die Human Race - The Black Order
Die Human Race discography (main)
Fire of Darkness War Baphomet
Die Human Race discography (all)
< Blasfematoria / Usque ad Ossa
Ancient Warfare

The Black Order

Die Human Race

Release date:
July 1st, 2012
Catalog ID:
Deranged for Leftovers Productions
None yet
1. Intro 01:40   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Terrorist Action 02:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Stay Sick 02:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cold War 01:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Auschwitz Revenge 01:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Illusions Creator 01:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Moments of Blood 02:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Depression Demoniac 03:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. In Times of Truth 01:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. To Conquer 02:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Demoniac (Blasphemy cover) 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Human Blasphemy 03:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
Mamuthellbornwar Bass, Vocals
Kaaosmillorgasm Drums
Wandestroyer Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for The Black Order yet. You can write one.

Co-released with Traces of the Night (Traces 01) and Obscure Chaos (CHAOS06).

Graphic design by Wandestroyer.

Recording information:

Recorded between 2009/2010.
Mixed and Mastered by Kaaosmillorgasm and Die Human Race at MRM Studios.

Added by: Holokaostor Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: 2012-08-08 10:57:38 Last modified on: 2014-11-06 16:44:17