Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Diabolical Principles > Wistful Whispers
Diabolical Principles - Wistful Whispers
Diabolical Principles discography (misc)
< Anno Tenebrae
Diabolical Principles discography (all)
< Anno Tenebrae

Wistful Whispers

Diabolical Principles

Release date:
April 5th, 2019
Catalog ID:
HTP-MC 039
Heerwegen Tod Production
None yet
Side A
1. Archaic Flames 09:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Circle of Misery 05:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Sixtythree 06:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. As the Shades Awake 09:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Orphic, to Death 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Lost Soul 06:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. The Passage 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Journey into Infinity 06:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Might Though Is Sadness 07:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Investigating a New Dawn 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Moonlight Shines 04:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Legions Revival 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
Geegor Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards
Gareth Vocals, Guitars
Ame Lyrics
Drakhon Bass
Teodor Drums
Q_Snc Keyboards
There are no reviews for Wistful Whispers yet. You can write one.

Twenty years anniversary of the Diabolical Principles 1999 - 2019.

Added by: Colonel Para Bellum Modified by: theodosios
Added on: 2019-04-06 17:20:24 Last modified on: 2019-04-18 12:20:01