Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Devil to Pay > Thirty Pieces of Silver
Devil to Pay - Thirty Pieces of Silver
Devil to Pay discography (main)
Cash Is King
Devil to Pay discography (all)
< Tractor Fuckin' Trailer
Cash Is King

Thirty Pieces of Silver

Devil to Pay

Release date:
April 13th, 2004
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Mouthful of Spite 02:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Lamb 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dinosaur Steps 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Whores of Babylon 04:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Angular Shapes 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Tractor Fuckin' Trailer 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The New Black 06:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Swathe 03:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Lowest Common Denominator 04:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Toreador 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Valley of the Dogs 07:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Steve Janiak Vocals, Guitars
Rob Secrist Guitars
Chad Prifogle Drums
Matt Stokes Bass
There are no reviews for Thirty Pieces of Silver yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded at Azmyth Studios, Carmel, IN
Engineered and mixed by Ryan Adkins
Mastered by Jim DeMain aT Yes Master, Nashville, TN.

Added by: satisfried Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2004-07-18 21:12:11 Last modified on: 2015-08-08 06:44:12