Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Time to Repent


Release date:
August 24th, 2011
Catalog ID:
SSR 041
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Soulseller Records
500 copies
None yet
1. The Welcome (Intro) 01:05   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Break the Curse 03:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blood Is Boiling 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Time to Repent 06:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Crazy Woman 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Open Casket 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Death of a Sorcerer 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. At the Blacksmith's 04:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Howling (At the World) 05:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Howling Pt. II (Outro) 01:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Thomas Ljosåk Bass
Kai Wanderås Guitars
Stian Fossum Guitars
Joakim Trangsrud Vocals
Ronny Østli Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Rafał Kruszyk Cover art
Rafał Kruszyk Cover art
There are no reviews for Time to Repent yet. You can write one.

First press:
CD - 500 copies
Gatefold LP (black) - 500 copies

Second press:
Gategold LP (transparent yellow)


Barcode: 8 717953 044365
Matrix / Runout: A0101823326-0101 11
Other (SID Master Code): IFPI L551
Other (SID Mould Code): IFPI 94W3

Added by: danycrusher Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans
Added on: 2011-06-08 10:20:42 Last modified on: 2019-07-03 11:45:04