Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Deus Otiosus > Murderer
Deus Otiosus - Murderer
Deus Otiosus discography (main)
Deus Otiosus discography (all)
< Too Maimed to Use - Live in Svendborg


Deus Otiosus

Release date:
August 27th, 2010
Catalog ID:
F.D.A. Records
5 reviews (avg. 80%)
1. I Have Seen Him Slay 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Thousand Arms of the Dead 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Wall of Violence 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ye Pigs of Little Faith 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Whore Limbs 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. No Life 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Ash World 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Murderer 04:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Peter Engkjær Guitars
Henrik Engkjær Guitars
Anders Bo Rasmussen Vocals
Søren Bentsen Drums
Svest Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Jeppe Hasseriis Mastering
Jeppe Hasseriis Mastering
Read Deus Otiosus 80% Zerberus June 11th, 2012
Read These guys have so much... 80% Insinneratorvokills February 26th, 2012
Read Absolutely the best I've... 95% Pratl1971 November 29th, 2011
Read Cruise control for bruising 73% autothrall November 17th, 2011
Read Deus Otiosus - Murderer 70% Phuling April 19th, 2011

Released world-wide March 3rd 2011 by FDA Rekotz.

Added by: Drowned Modified by: andrims
Added on: 2010-09-14 19:56:57 Last modified on: 2016-11-17 06:46:03