Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Descerebration > Underground Victory
Descerebration - Underground Victory
Descerebration discography (main)
The Crusaders 666 X
Descerebration discography (all)
< Rehearsal
Forever Death Metal

Underground Victory


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Mutilation Productions
None yet
1. Intro (War Serenade) 01:07   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Underground Victory 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Rotten Human Life 03:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Extremely Genocide 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Demonic World Possessed 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. 666 The Symbol of Aberration 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Unholy Perversions 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Surviving in Hate 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Forever Death Metal 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Edson Guerra Vocals, Bass
Rodolfo Scalioni Drums
Rondinelli Batistão Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Edson Guerra Lyrics
Jorge Clapp Producer
Edson Guerra Lyrics
Jorge Clapp Producer
There are no reviews for Underground Victory yet. You can write one.

Intro by Jorge Clapp and Descerebration.
All songs by Descerebration from 1997 to 1999.
Graphic design by (#invalid artist link ID#) and Erika Betty.

Recording information:

Produced by Jorge Clapp and Descerebration from 07/06/01 to 07/12/01 in Aquarela Studios (Araxá, Minas Gerais).

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: EdaCesar
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-05-30 22:56:52