Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Descant Gott > Purgatory of the Mind
Descant Gott - Purgatory of the Mind

Descant Gott discography (all)
< Descant Gott

Purgatory of the Mind

Descant Gott

Release date:
January 31st, 2018
Catalog ID:
Mindplight Recordings
None yet
1. Akamado 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Black Beast (featuring Fidel de Jesus) 05:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Coalition of Terrorist 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Erratic Distortion of Principles 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Fables of Supermacy 05:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Justice Denied 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Melancholic Voice 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Paalam sa Walang Hanggan 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Paragon Regained 04:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Purgatory of the Mind yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

All songs recorded @ Vortextures Studio
Bass tracks recorded at Mindplight Recordings
All songs are mixed and mastered by Fidel De Jesus
Artwork: Marco Paulo Bonquin

Added by: Immortal666 Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2018-04-12 05:31:05 Last modified on: 2019-07-30 18:36:22