Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Depravity > Grand Malevolence
Depravity - Grand Malevolence
Depravity discography (main)
< Evil Upheaval
Depravity discography (all)
< Evil Upheaval

Grand Malevolence


Release date:
December 4th, 2020
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 5 colors
Transcending Obscurity Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
375 copies
1 review (avg. 90%)
Side A
1. Indulging Psychotic Thoughts 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Grand Malevolence 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Invalid Majesty 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cantankerous Butcher 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Trophies of Inhumanity 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Castrate the Perpetrators 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. The Coming of the Hammering 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Barbaric Eternity 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Hallucination Aflame 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Epitome of Extinction 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Ghosts in the Void 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ainsley Watkins Bass
Louis Rando Drums
Lynton Cessford Guitars
Jarrod Curley Guitars
Jamie Kay Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Morkner Logo
Alex Tartsus Artwork
Morkner Logo
Alex Tartsus Artwork
Read One of Australia's best... 90% CarcassBOMB January 9th, 2021

Limited to 375 copies on five different color variants (75 copies per variant).

Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: RawBrutalAussie
Added on: 2020-09-21 02:45:02 Last modified on: 2021-02-04 00:54:21