Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Omen of Doom

Demonic Rage

Release date:
December 12th, 2015
Catalog ID:
Old Temple
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. The Occult Formulas to Desecrate Souls 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Shadows of Prophecy 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Crucifixion Wounds (Profanatica Cover) 01:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ascending Heresies in Blasphemy 01:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Desecrating the False Divinity 08:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Repugnant Shapes in Aritualistic Coven of Death 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sulphuric Congregation Towards... 05:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Preacher's Deadmasses 03:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Drowned by the Shadows 03:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Elder Revenge 03:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Cadaver Christ's Desecration 00:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Malefice (Pentagram Cover) 04:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. The Beginning of Apocalyptic Enlightenment 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Everlasting Plagues of Nauseous Wickedness 02:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Desecrating the False Divinity 06:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Cadaver Christ's Desecration 00:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
17. Evoking the Pestilence 02:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
18. Desecrating the False Divinity 06:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
19. Nephast Existence 02:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
20. Nailed Christ 04:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Mark Riddick Artwork
Mark Riddick Artwork
Read Satan at An Above-Average... 80% DeafSparrow October 25th, 2016

Includes 12-page booklet.

Recording information:

Tracks 1-3 - "The Occult Formula to Desecrate Souls" EP 2011
Recorded and mixed by Raul "Rotting" in Rot Studios, March/April 2011.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Alex "Aggressor" (bass), Yohan M. (guitars), Raul A. (guitars), Satran Xul (vocals)

Tracks 4-5 - "Studio Rehearsal"
Recorded in a rehearsal session, June 2011. Mixed and mastered by Alejandro Munoz at Caja Negra.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Alex "Aggressor" (bass), Yohan M. (guitars), Raul A., (guitars), Satran Xul (Vocals)

Tracks 6-7 - "Sulphuric Congregation Towards the Holocaust of All Sacred and Holy" demo 2010
Recorded and mixed by Raul "Rotting" in Rot Studio, January/March 2010.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Satran Xul (vocals), Rotting (session guitars), Unholy (Bass)

Tracks 8-12 - "The Anguish's Doomaelstrom" demo 2008
Recorded between April 2007-April 2008. Mixed and mastered by Francisco Rojas.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Satran Xul (vocals), Francisco Rojas (guitars/bass)

Tracks 13-14 - "Demo # 2" 2006
Recorded at THC (drums) by Claudio A. Guitars, bass and vocals recorded by Fabian N. March/August 2006.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Yohan M. (vocals), Rigo A. (guitars), Francisco R. (guitars/bass)

Tracks 15-17 - "Demo Rehearsal 2004"
Recorded at THC. Mixed by Alejandro Munoz, April 2004.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), J.Blasphemy (vocals), Francisco R. (guitars), Rigo A. (Guitars)

Track 18 - "Advance Demo 2003"
Recorded and mixed at Bits Studio by Sergio Matamala, between April 1st / May 5th, 2003.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums/guitars), Rigo A. (guitars), Felipe M. (bass), J.Blasphemy (vocals), Francisco R. (Session Lead Guitars)

Track 19 - "Promo 2007"
Recorded and mixed by Francisco R. at home studio, April 2007.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), Francisco R. (guitars/vocals)

Track 20 - "Live 2001"
Recorded at gig, March 1st, 2001.
Line-up: Abhorer (drums), J.Blasphemy (vocals), Rigo A. (guitars), Fabian P. (guitars)


Barcode: 5 908311 409626

Added by: PiotrB Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2015-12-01 12:16:12 Last modified on: 2017-12-09 19:47:31