Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Crush, Kill and Burn

Debt of Nature

Release date:
July 12th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Deity Down Records
None yet
1. Intro (Debt of Nature Reprise) 01:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Masturbator Generator 02:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Crush Kill and Burn 03:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Like Breeding Rats 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Insalata Tarantula 06:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Eisenfresser 03:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Why I Hate 04:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Nightmare of the Fashion Whore 05:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Blackguard 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Caterpillar Walk 05:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Demise of Dementia 03:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Peeping Tom 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
Simon Lukassek Guitars
Marcus Italiani Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Kevin Siepmann Drums
Masae Dausend Vocals
Stavro Kamari Bass, Vocals (backing)
Marc Göhring Vocals
There are no reviews for Crush, Kill and Burn yet. You can write one.
Added by: kimiwind Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2010-07-05 10:19:42 Last modified on: 2014-12-17 08:29:14