Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Deathcode Society > The Armageddon Carnival
Deathcode Society - The Armageddon Carnival
Deathcode Society discography (all)
< Eschatonizer

The Armageddon Carnival

Deathcode Society

Live album
Release date:
August 6th, 2018
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. The Mark of Caïn 08:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. NooS 06:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Inner Vortex 09:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pandaemonium 1.1 07:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Pigrimage 06:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Seraphic Requiem 05:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Nails 08:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Niklaas Bass
Grégoire Drums
David Guitars
Arnhwald Vocals, Guitars, Songwriting
Franz (R.I.P. 2018) Guitars
There are no reviews for The Armageddon Carnival yet. You can write one.

"Live recorded on the 27 of April, 2017, this album stands as a legacy for our fallen brother Franz E. who passed away on the 11th of March, 2018. May his soul find peace forever."

Recording information:

Recorded live at Le Brise Glace, Annecy, on the 27 April, 2017.
Mixed and mastered at Wingen Studio and Sicarius Productions studio by Grégoire & Arnhwald.

Added by: 0th Modified by: Colonel Para Bellum
Added on: 2018-06-19 22:25:56 Last modified on: 2018-10-09 17:16:41