Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Deadly Mosh > United by Pain
Deadly Mosh - United by Pain
Deadly Mosh discography (main)
< Hellsound
Deadly Mosh discography (all)
< Evil in the Night
In Trance With Witch

United by Pain

Deadly Mosh

Release date:
December 22nd, 2014
Catalog ID:
EBM Records
None yet
1. Altar of Pain 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Claws of Fear 03:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. On the Fields of Glory 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hatred 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Thousand Tons of Metal 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Self-Destruction 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Haunted 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. United by Pain 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Priestkiller Vocals
RapidBastard Bass
Luka Milošević Guitars
Vojin Ratković Drums
Branislav Blagojević Guitars (lead)
Miscellaneous staff
Ivan Ilić Recording, Mixing
Branislav Blagojević Guitars (lead)
Ivan Ilić Recording, Mixing
There are no reviews for United by Pain yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed from October 2013 untill June 2014 in Garage Studio ( Kragujevac, Serbia ) by Ivan Ilic "Cili".

Added by: Thrashformers Modified by: delcev903
Added on: 2014-12-23 15:25:22 Last modified on: 2018-10-09 19:15:19