Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dawn of Azazel > The Law of the Strong
Dawn of Azazel - The Law of the Strong
Dawn of Azazel discography (main)
Dawn of Azazel discography (all)
< Bloodforged Abdication

The Law of the Strong

Dawn of Azazel

Release date:
January 2004
Catalog ID:
Agonia Records
3 reviews (avg. 86%)
1. Conqueror Throned 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Triumph upon Equinox 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Victory (Iniquity Guides My Blade) 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. I Stand Unconquered 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Conflagration of the Mortal Soul 02:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Justice Is a Fist 08:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Immortal Dominance 02:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Monarch of Bloodshed and Eternal Victory (Solar Invictus) 07:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Joseph Bonnet Guitars
Rigel Walshe Bass, Vocals
Phil Osborne Drums
Tony Angelov Guitars
Read Great, but an extremely... 70% Necropsychotic May 31st, 2009
Read Brutal war metal at its best 94% dextromethorphanman December 10th, 2005
Read Crush Your Enemies! See... 95% chaossphere March 10th, 2004

The album was scheduled for release in October 2003, but was delayed due to errors at the CD manufacturing facility. It was eventually released in January 2004.

LP version includes bonus track "In Flagellation Of Eden"

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: ThStealthP
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-06-10 23:13:57