Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Dark the Suns > Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä
Dark the Suns - Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä
Dark the Suns discography (main)
< Sleepwalking in a Nightmare
Dark the Suns discography (all)
< The Secrets of Time

Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä

Dark the Suns

Release date:
April 9th, 2021
Catalog ID:
Inverse Records
None yet
1. Spirit in the Dark 03:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Everywhere 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Suru raivosi sydämeni pimeydessä 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hope in Our Hands 04:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Secrets of Time 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Seeker 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Storm of Fire 04:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Taivas itki tulta 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Shadows in the Void 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Enkelsiipi 05:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
Mikko Ojala Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Inka Tuomaala Bass, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä yet. You can write one.

Official music video:
- Seeker
- Everywhere
- The Secrets of Time

Added by: 0th Modified by: Gurudeath
Added on: 2021-02-15 21:40:20 Last modified on: 2021-04-10 17:25:16