Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Dark Tranquillity > The Absolute
Dark Tranquillity - The Absolute
Dark Tranquillity discography (misc)
< Forward Momentum
Phantom Days
Dark Tranquillity discography (all)
< Atoma
Phantom Days

The Absolute

Dark Tranquillity

Release date:
March 24th, 2017
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 4 colors
Century Media Records
7" vinyl
1000 copies
None yet
Side A
1. The Absolute 05:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
2. Time Out of Place 03:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Anders Jivarp Drums
Niklas Sundin Guitars
Mikael Stanne Vocals
Martin Brändström Keyboards, Electronics
Anders Iwers Bass
There are no reviews for The Absolute yet. You can write one.

Both tracks previously released on the Limited Edition version of Atoma

Available in:

500 copies black vinyl
100 copies red vinyl
200 copies white vinyl
200 copies blue vinyl (available on their 2017 European Tour in April/May)

Added by: blindchaos676 Modified by: TobiasE
Added on: 2017-03-02 15:57:53 Last modified on: 2017-10-19 08:58:25