Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Dark Paranoia > Emptied by Necessary Apathy
Dark Paranoia - Emptied by Necessary Apathy
Dark Paranoia discography (main)
Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow
Dark Paranoia discography (all)
< Caerimoniae sepulcrorum
Towards the Boundaries of Nostalgia...

Emptied by Necessary Apathy

Dark Paranoia

Release date:
January 5th, 2011
Catalog ID:
cut 187
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Depressive Illusions Records
888 copies
1 review (avg. 50%)
Side A
1. Introduction to Emptiness Dark Paranoia 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Vitae Taedet 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Doomed to Endless Desolation 07:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In Embrace of Sorrow 11:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Emptied by Necessary Apathy 07:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Throb of the Blackwaters 06:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Brink of the Oblivion (Like Sand in the Wind) 06:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Walker of Dissonant Worlds (Xasthur cover) 04:49   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Marco Ceccarelli Drums
Der Antikrist Seelen Mord Vocals, Drum programming, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass
Read Meh 50% tbbgr September 27th, 2012
Added by: Inhuman_Nameless Modified by: Inhuman_Nameless
Added on: 2010-12-30 05:16:55 Last modified on: 2016-08-15 10:56:44