Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dark Eden > Rock Me Asmodeus
Dark Eden - Rock Me Asmodeus
Dark Eden discography (main)
Jehovah's Sickness
Dark Eden discography (all)
< Entartete Kunst
Jehovah's Sickness

Rock Me Asmodeus

Dark Eden

Release date:
February 28th, 2006
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. 3 Years, 10 Months, 8 Days  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. God's Little Mistakes  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fromm Sundin  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. White Magick Boy  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Genesis  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Possession  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. At Last  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Kiena  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. 3 O'Clock God  
  (loading lyrics...)
Kleibold Harris Guitars (lead)
Charles Lupula Vocals, Additional instruments
Javelin Church Bass
John Marzan Drums
Bonnie Edner Vocals (backing), Guitars (rhythm)
There are no reviews for Rock Me Asmodeus yet. You can write one.

Re-release of "Rock Me Asmodeus" took off the Danzig cover ("Possession") and added 4 demo tracks from their upcoming album and a hidden track, a live unplugged version of "3 Years, 10 Months, 8 Days"

Added by: lunaboy Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2006-05-18 10:54:52 Last modified on: 2016-05-29 13:24:28