Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cyco Miko > The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One)
Cyco Miko - The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One)

Cyco Miko discography (main)
< Lost My Brain! (Once Again)
Cyco Miko discography (all)
< Funk It Up & Punk It Up: Live in France '95

The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One)

Cyco Miko

Release date:
October 11th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Suicidal Records
None yet
1. M.M.M. 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Happiness (Is for People That Can't Stand Being Miserable) 04:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. All the Way! 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Got Feelings? 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Alone 05:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Slightly 05:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Done Gone Stupid 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Full of It 01:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Hang On 04:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Logical Thoughts of a Lunatic 03:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Who's Next? 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. What It Is! 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Slo Death 07:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Soulvation 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part One) yet. You can write one.

European release date: October 3, 2011
US release date: October 11, 2011

Featuring new, original and previously unreleased tracks from Suicidal Tendencies, Infectious Grooves, and Cyco Miko.


Barcode: 5060156655443

Added by: SuicidalFreak Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2011-08-22 23:20:48 Last modified on: 2015-05-13 04:58:27