Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cyclone > Inferior to None
Cyclone - Inferior to None
Cyclone discography (main)
< Brutal Destruction
Cyclone discography (all)
< Metal Race

Inferior to None


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Justice Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
3 reviews (avg. 79%)
Side A
1. Convulsions (intro) 02:22   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Neurotic 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. So Be It 06:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Paralysed 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Throw the First Stone 06:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Other Side 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Crown of Thorns 05:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Slavery 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Guido Gevels Vocals
Stefan Daamen Guitars
Didier Kapelle Guitars
Geert Vanoverloop Bass
Giancarlo Langhendries Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Eric Greif Producer, Recording, Mixing
Eric Greif Producer, Recording, Mixing
Read Maturity has arrived 77% Felix 1666 February 23rd, 2018
Read In this labyrinth of fears. 80% Diamhea February 21st, 2018
Read Good old classic thrash... 80% VNVNV March 16th, 2007

Comes with printed inner sleeve.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Ace Studios, October 1990, Aartselaar, Belgium.
Produced by Eric ''Griffy'' Greif for Edge Entertainement inc.


Matrix / Runout (A side): JR 02 - LP - A3
Matrix / Runout (B side): JR 02 - LP - B3

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: GobMeansFrog
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-12-23 09:48:31