Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Songs of Soil


Release date:
November 15th, 1999
Catalog ID:
HNF 047
Head Not Found
None yet
1. They Named It Her Curse 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Saints Are Dead 04:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. White Trash 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. My Precious Distraction 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. For the First Time She Saw Them Die 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unconscious Love 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Marthe Berger Walthinsen Bass
Rachel Funderud Guitars
Elisabeth Østeby Guitars
Hilde Wahl Vocals
Monica Rudd Drums
Miscellaneous staff
LRZ Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Tom Kvålsvoll Mastering
LRZ Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Tom Kvålsvoll Mastering
There are no reviews for Songs of Soil yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded At – Bootleg Winter 1998/99
Mastered At – Strype Audio
Manufactured By – Voices Of Wonder
Distributed By – Voices Of Wonder
Pressed By – Bel Produksjon A/S – 99022518


Barcode: 7 035534 000472
Matrix / Runout: 99022518 BEL PRODUKSJON A/S HNF047
Rights Society: n©b
Mastering SID Code: L 401
Mould SID Code: ifpi 9002

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2019-08-02 04:05:59