Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cursed Slaughter > Metal Moshing Thrash Machine
Cursed Slaughter - Metal Moshing Thrash Machine
Cursed Slaughter discography (all)
< Hate Evolution
One Last FixXx

Metal Moshing Thrash Machine

Cursed Slaughter

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Peculio Discos
None yet
1. Nuke Future 01:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Lethal Injection 01:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Crystal Lake 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cursed Slaughter 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Cyco Army 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Attitude 02:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Metal Moshing Thrash Machine 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Rot in the Cross 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Dead Will Walk the Earth 00:56   Instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. ZxDxMx 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Wake Up...and Smell the Napalm 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Silent Storm 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Fernando Milan Bass, Vocals (backing)
Rodrigo Silva Drums
Ricardo Silva Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Dan Pacheco Vocals (lead)
There are no reviews for Metal Moshing Thrash Machine yet. You can write one.

A video was made for the song Metal Moshing Thrash Machine (Recorded at The Night of the Living Thrashers Festival; directed and edited by Caio Augusttus and Estevam Romera, from Tacobery Videos).

Added by: Rasc Modified by: Nikolas Chris
Added on: 2012-08-31 19:39:02 Last modified on: 2018-07-24 21:00:36