Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cruachan > Nine Years of Blood
Cruachan - Nine Years of Blood
Cruachan discography (main)
< Blood for the Blood God
Cruachan discography (all)
< Blood for the Blood God

Nine Years of Blood


Release date:
April 27th, 2018
Catalog ID:
TZ 072
Version desc.:
Trollzorn Records
None yet
1. I Am Tuan 02:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hugh O'Neill - Earl of Tyrone 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blood and Victory 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Queen of War 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Battle of the Yellow Ford 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Cath na BrioscaĆ­ 05:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Harp, the Lion, the Dragon and the Sword 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. An Ale Before Battle 00:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Nine Years of Blood 01:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Siege of Kinsale 05:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Flight of the Earls 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Back Home in Derry 02:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Keith Fay Vocals,, Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Bodhrán, Keyboard, Tin Whistle, Mandolin, Bouzouki
John Ryan Violin, Cello, Bowed Bass
Eric Fletcher Bass
Mauro Frison Drums
Kieran Ball Guitars (acoustic), Guitars Electric
There are no reviews for Nine Years of Blood yet. You can write one.

"Nine Years of Blood" is the third and final episode of the "blood" trilogy.

Track 1, 'I Am Tuan' is a remake of a song with the same title from 'Tuatha na Gael', 1995.


Barcode: 404666153429

Added by: Taravilyaion Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2018-02-16 16:08:16 Last modified on: 2018-09-13 14:35:51