Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Come Forth Plague


Release date:
June 1st, 2013
Catalog ID:
Metal Hell Records
None yet
1. Perfidious Ceremony 02:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Dark I Will Inhale 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Trembling Realms 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Teachings of Terror, Doctrines of Death 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. My Path of Heresy 06:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Seven Thrones 05:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Servants of Light 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Scars of Red 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Come Forth Plague 04:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Onkel Kusse Bass
Andreas Posselt Drums
Ken Holst Guitars
Tommy Christensen Guitars
Asbjörn Steffensen Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Marco Angioni Mixing, Mastering
Anders Davidsen Artwork
Marco Angioni Mixing, Mastering
Anders Davidsen Artwork
There are no reviews for Come Forth Plague yet. You can write one.

Voice on "Come Forth Plague" by Jakob Riis.
Artwork painted by Odin Roar Uldall.
Layout by Tue Rislund.
Financial support by Aarhus Kommunes Orkesterkonto.

Recording information:

Recorded in Death Island Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Marco Angioni.

Added by: FallenNOne Modified by: Paw
Added on: 2013-06-05 09:55:39 Last modified on: 2016-08-01 12:47:21