Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Creatures > Vesuvius
Creatures - Vesuvius
Creatures discography (main)
< I, Lucifer
Creatures discography (all)
< Salvation



Release date:
January 3rd, 2012
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Twelve Gauge Records
12" vinyl (45 RPM)
500 copies
2 reviews (avg. 75%)
Side A
1. Broken Throne 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Stepped On 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Separate 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Crush the Tyrants 02:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Let Me Burn 02:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Clandestine Vengeance 01:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Beneath Me 01:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Souless Possessor 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Insubordinate 02:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Keith Paull Bass
Madison Woodward Guitars
Kyle Thomas Guitars
Stephen McCall Vocals
Michael Cesario Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Jack Shirley Recording, Mixing
Alan Douches Mastering
Jack Shirley Recording, Mixing
Alan Douches Mastering
Read Shut up and riff! 72% iamntbatman June 26th, 2013
Read Spiked, ragged and malicious 78% 730 September 25th, 2012

Vinyl delineation:
100 copies - Black
200 copies - Clear/Purple
200 copies - Grey/Orange Haze

Recording information:

• Recorded and mixed at The Atomic Garden in San Francisco, California, United States.
• Mastered at West West Side Music in New Windsor, New York, United States.

Added by: alexo666 Modified by: LannersX
Added on: 2012-01-12 17:31:03 Last modified on: 2016-11-13 11:53:50