Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cranial Carnage > Crown of Impiety
Cranial Carnage - Crown of Impiety
Cranial Carnage discography (main)
< Abhorrence
Cranial Carnage discography (all)
< Abhorrence

Crown of Impiety

Cranial Carnage

Release date:
May 18th, 2020
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Digipak, Limited edition
Bizarre Leprous Production
500 copies
None yet
1. Animosity 02:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Perverse Asphyxiation 01:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Gory Psalm 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Monument of Depravity 02:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Unholy Flesh 02:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Empathy God 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Crown of Impiety 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Embracing of Inferno 03:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Bloodthirsty Pope 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Journey to Hellish Purity (Outro) 01:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Marty Guitars, Vocals
Rebus Vocals
Mara Bass
Volcano Drums
Nagard Guitars
There are no reviews for Crown of Impiety yet. You can write one.

Outro "Journey to Hellish Purity" is not mentioned on the artwork, but it is included on CD. It is not a fault.

Recording information:

Recorded in Davos records in Vyškov, Czechia.

Added by: Eosphoros Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2020-05-21 06:03:01 Last modified on: 2022-07-06 23:32:49