Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Fragments of Reality

Corona Skies

Release date:
November 18th, 2016
Catalog ID:
PMZ 193
Mighty Music
None yet
1. Rite of Passage 01:06   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Big Boys' Blues 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Social Network 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Falling Sky 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Delirium Disco 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Business Suits You 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Summer Bum 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Sea of My Mediocrity 08:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Only the Gods Are Lonely 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Janne Mäkiö Bass
Petri Heinonen Drums, Percussion
Matias Knuuttila Guitars
Panu Aho Guitars
Oskari Salovaara Guitars (acoustic), Vocals
Ville Vihko Keyboards
There are no reviews for Fragments of Reality yet. You can write one.

Official music video:
— "The Social Network"


Barcode: 5700907264004

Added by: Helvede Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2016-11-05 07:43:37 Last modified on: 2019-02-28 13:53:40