Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
October 1st, 2010
Catalog ID:
ASH 075 CD
Version desc.:
Super jewel box
Pulverised Records
2 reviews (avg. 55%)
1. Nocturnal Hunters 05:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ouverture 01:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Black Mass 06:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. End of Religion 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Pentagram 03:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Invocation of Hecate 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Irremediable 07:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Hag 04:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Armageddon Broke 05:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. A Dream of Fear 05:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Carpathian Sunset 01:04   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Bukovina 05:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Al Hazred All instruments, Vocals, Songwriting
Dirk Verbeuren Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Commander Warmaster Necrodaemon Cover design
Pär Johansson Logo
Al Hazred All instruments, Vocals, Songwriting
Read CONSPIRACY: "Irremediable" 30% skaven November 23rd, 2011
Read A Conspiracy Turned Undead 79% GuntherTheUndying January 1st, 2011

Cover art is based on the painting of FĂ©licien Rops (1833-1898).

Recording information:

Recorded in the winter of 2009-2010 at Q-Sonic Studio in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
Some of the songs feature pre-recorded performances of Dirk Verbeuren from "the Library of the Extreme" released by Toontrack

Added by: Tonyr Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2010-06-28 19:45:35 Last modified on: 2019-01-11 11:41:21