Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

May Your Blade Never Dull

Conquest of Steel

Release date:
Catalog ID:
NFR CD 006
No Face Records
None yet
1. May Your Blade Never Dull 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Priests of Metal 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Righteous Victory (Of War) 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Halfway to Hell 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Steel Is the Law 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Greg Chandler Mixing, Mastering
Dee Myers Artwork
Greg Chandler Mixing, Mastering
Dee Myers Artwork
There are no reviews for May Your Blade Never Dull yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Tracks 2-5 were recorded in Red Flag Studios by Farrow Bros, (mid 2005), drum tracks for track 1 were recorded at Priory Studios and everything else went down at Red Flag (2006). All mixing and mastering at Priory Recording Studios (mid 2006).


Barcode: 5 060047 112659
Matrix / Runout: NFRCD006 SP 208210 01
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU81
Mould SID Code: IFPI KA02

Added by: evilrobbo Modified by: Rochvill
Added on: 2007-01-03 17:27:05 Last modified on: 2015-10-16 09:11:38