Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Divine Cage


Release date:
February 23rd, 2005
Catalog ID:
US CD-086
Underground Symphony
None yet
1. New Perspectives 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Faithless Truth 05:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Don't Let Me Die 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. My Cage 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Out of Fashion 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. A Fate Worse than Death (of Reason) 08:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Changeover 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Catching Dreams (Out of the Cage) 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Lost in a Sigh 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Under My Care 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. My Divine Embrace 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andrea Arcangeli Bass
Mariano Croce Guitars
Andrea Mastroianni Keyboards
Gianni Carcione Vocals
David Folchitto Drums
Mina Pacciana Vocals (female) *
Miscellaneous staff
Luigi Stefanini Mixing, Mastering
Mina Pacciana Vocals (female) *
Luigi Stefanini Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for The Divine Cage yet. You can write one.

Japanese edition contains 1 bonus track:

12. Forget Me! (06:04)

Recording information:

Recorded between May and June 2004 at Cromas Studios (Rome, Italy) and New Sin Studio (Loria (Treviso), Italy).
Mixed and mastered at New Sin Studios (Loria (Treviso), Italy) in July 2004.


Barcode: 8032790490312
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Z1
Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100589174-0101 14 A0

Added by: Escapology Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2004-11-26 23:16:49 Last modified on: 2016-10-18 01:51:47