Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cloven Hoof > The BBC Sessions
Cloven Hoof - The BBC Sessions
Cloven Hoof discography (misc)
< The Definitive Part Two
Cloven Hoof discography (all)
< The Definitive Part Two

The BBC Sessions

Cloven Hoof

Release date:
August 14th, 2018
Catalog ID:
HRR 612
Version desc.:
Limited coloured vinyl
High Roller Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
500 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Laying Down the Law  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Crack the Whip  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Return of the Passover  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Road of Eagles  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Mistress of the Forest  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Astral Rider  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Mad Mad World  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Fox On the Run (Sweet cover)  
  (loading lyrics...)
Lee Payne Bass
Kevin Pountney Drums (tracks 1-4)
Steve Rounds Guitars (tracks 1-4)
Dave Potter Vocals (tracks 1-4)
J. B. Drums (tracks 5-8)
Andrew Wood Guitars (lead) (tracks 5-8)
Russ North Vocals (tracks 5-8)
Lee Jones Guitars (rhythm) (tracks 5-8)
There are no reviews for The BBC Sessions yet. You can write one.

A compilation of two sessions recorded for BBC radio. Some of the recordings have previously been used as bonus tracks on various album reissues.

200 x black
200 x transparent kelly green
100 x ultra clear (High Roller Records mail-order exclusive)

425g heavy cardboard cover
Includes insert

Recording information:

Tracks 1-4 recorded 10 June 1983.
Tracks 5-8 recorded 21 Oct 1989.

Added by: daburtomaid Modified by: Radagast
Added on: 2018-08-16 11:14:03 Last modified on: 2018-08-25 07:04:22