Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Clandestine Blaze > Deliverers of Faith
Clandestine Blaze - Deliverers of Faith
Clandestine Blaze discography (main)
< Fist of the Northern Destroyer
Church of Atrocity
Clandestine Blaze discography (all)
< Satanic Warmaster / Clandestine Blaze
Crushing the Holy Trinity

Deliverers of Faith

Clandestine Blaze

Release date:
December 13th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Northern Heritage Records
1500 copies
2 reviews (avg. 93%)
1. Beyond the Reason 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Psychopathia Sexualis 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Winter of White Death 12:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Falling 07:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Tormented 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Grave of Gratification 09:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mikko Aspa All instruments, Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Clandestine Blaze Artwork
Mikko Aspa All instruments, Vocals
Read Deliverers of Faith 93% Noctir October 4th, 2009
Read slightly more than a... 92% vorth March 25th, 2005

Limited LP version released in 2005, comes in gatefold cover (limited to 500 copies).

Recording information:

Recorded November 2004.


Matrix / Runout: M7F5 NH-039 mandag

Added by: Slight Modified by: Pag
Added on: 2004-12-15 09:40:11 Last modified on: 2017-04-15 07:20:31